Hartzell Gray and Pete Sweeney (Kansas City)

The KC Morning Show

A lighthearted take on Kansas City news, events, sports and more. Hosted by Hartzell Gray and Pete Sweeney. If it's happening in KC, we talk about it. New episodes Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

A lighthearted take on Kansas City news, events, sports and more. Hosted by Hartzell Gray and Pete Sweeney. If it's happening in KC, we talk about it. New episodes Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Episodes: 20

Display

Friday, May 15 - "Two Honks"

Duration: 1 hr 0 min

Wednesday, May 13 - "Fauch from the Couch"

Duration: 51 min

Friday, May 8 - "Roller Coaster Friday"

Duration: 56 min

Wednesday, May 6 - "No Pool, No Problem"

Duration: 39 min

Monday, May 4 - "May the Fourth Be With You"

Duration: 58 min

Friday, May 1 - "Bulldog Bashing"

Duration: 58 min

Monday, April 27 - "Bienvenidos"

Duration: 48 min

Friday, April 24 - "Shawny Flicks"

Duration: 1 hr 2 min

Wednesday, April 22 - "Long and Strong"

Duration: 52 min

Monday, April 20 - "Pete's back"

Duration: 46 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.